PLP Architecture has
won 4 American
Architecture prizes

The Tall Timber Tower

PLATINUM AWARD - Architectural design / Tall building category


The Edge

GOLD AWARD - Architectural design / Green architecture category


IUMO (formerly known as SkyPod)

SILVER AWARD - Architectural design / Transportation


The Nexus

HONORABLE MENTION - Architectural design / Commercial architecture


The AAP American Architecture Prize honors exceptional designs in 41 categories across three disciplines: architectural design, interior design, and landscape architecture.


The winners were selected by a panel of esteemed experts including Troy C. Therrien, Curator of Architecture and Digital Initiatives at the Guggenheim Foundation and Museum; Peggy Deamer, Professor of Architecture at Yale University; Ben Van Berkel, Principal of UNStudio and Professor at Harvard University Graduate School of Design; Alan Ricks and Michael Murphy, Founders of Mass Design Group; and many more.

PLP Architecture has won 4 American Architecture prizes